2019 / 2020

October

League FIXTURE

Sat, 26 October 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Plas Madoc

Plas Madoc

V
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

No match details available

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 19 October 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Bangor 1876

Bangor 1876

3-3 Lost On Penalties
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 12 October 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-1
FC Queens Park

FC Queens Park

Match Details
SCORERS: Anthony Dunleavy
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 05 October 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-4
Brymbo

Brymbo

Match Details

September

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 28 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

2-3
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Anthony Dunleavy 3
M.O.T.M: Anthony Dunleavy
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 21 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

4-0
Castell Alun

Castell Alun

Welsh Trophy FIXTURE

Sat, 14 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Greenfield

Greenfield

3-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 07 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Brymbo

Brymbo

3-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

August

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 31 August 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

6-0
Caerwys

Caerwys

League FIXTURE

Sat, 24 August 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

0-1
Saltney Town

Saltney Town

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Tue, 20 August 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-1
Plas Madoc

Plas Madoc

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 17 August 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-1
Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Wed, 14 August 2019 | KO: 19:30 PM

Cefn Albion

Cefn Albion

3-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Fri, 09 August 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Chirk AAA

Chirk AAA

0-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Ryan Jones
M.O.T.M: Jack Edwards
DETAILS: Match Report