2019 / 2020

March

League FIXTURE

Sat, 14 March 2020 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Rhostyllen

Rhostyllen

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 07 March 2020 | KO: 14:30 PM

Rhydymwyn

Rhydymwyn

1-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

February

League FIXTURE

Sat, 29 February 2020 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Chirk AAA

Chirk AAA

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 22 February 2020 | KO: 14:30 PM

Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

0-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 15 February 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Queens Park

Queens Park

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 08 February 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Brickfield Rangers

Brickfield Rangers

1-5
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Andrew Swarbrick
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 01 February 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Castell Alun Colts

Castell Alun Colts

0-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

January

League FIXTURE

Sat, 25 January 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-0
Rhydymwyn

Rhydymwyn

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 18 January 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Mold Alexandra

Mold Alexandra

2-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 11 January 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Llanuwchllyn

Llanuwchllyn

1-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Ruben Monterio
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 04 January 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

0-5
Cefn Albion

Cefn Albion

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Jack Brindley
DETAILS: Match Report

December

League FIXTURE

Sat, 14 December 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Llanuwchllyn

Llanuwchllyn

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 07 December 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Rhostyllen

Rhostyllen

2-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

November

League FIXTURE

Sat, 30 November 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-5
Hollywell Town

Hollywell Town

Match Details
SCORERS: Jack Brinley
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 23 November 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-2
Brickfield Rangers

Brickfield Rangers

Match Details
SCORERS: Andrew Swarbrick
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 16 November 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

3-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 09 November 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Llanuwchllyn

Llanuwchllyn

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 02 November 2019 | KO: 13:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-3
FC Queens Park

FC Queens Park

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Josh Mazzarella
DETAILS: Match Report

October

League FIXTURE

Sat, 26 October 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Plas Madoc

Plas Madoc

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 19 October 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Bangor 1876

Bangor 1876

3-3 Lost On Penalties
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Evan Woodhall
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 12 October 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-3
FC Queens Park

FC Queens Park

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 05 October 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-4
Brymbo

Brymbo

Match Details

September

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 28 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

2-3
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 21 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

4-0
Castell Alun

Castell Alun

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

Welsh Trophy FIXTURE

Sat, 14 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Greenfield

Greenfield

3-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 07 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Brymbo

Brymbo

3-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

August

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 31 August 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

6-0
Caerwys

Caerwys

Match Details
SCORERS: Kyle Davies
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 24 August 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

0-1
Saltney Town

Saltney Town

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Tue, 20 August 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-1
Plas Madoc

Plas Madoc

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 17 August 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-1
Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Wed, 14 August 2019 | KO: 19:30 PM

Cefn Albion

Cefn Albion

3-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Andrew Swarbrick

League FIXTURE

Fri, 09 August 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Chirk AAA

Chirk AAA

0-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report