2017 / 2018

May

League FIXTURE

Wed, 23 May 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Hawarden Rangers

Hawarden Rangers

2-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Mon, 14 May 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Buckley Town

Buckley Town

4-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Wed, 09 May 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-2
Saltney Town

Saltney Town

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Fri, 04 May 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Corwen

Corwen

4-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Wed, 02 May 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-6
Buckley Town

Buckley Town

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

April

League FIXTURE

Sat, 28 April 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Rhostyllen

Rhostyllen

3-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Tue, 24 April 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

0-6
Lex Glyndwr

Lex Glyndwr

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 21 April 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Mold Alexandra

Mold Alexandra

1-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 14 April 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-2
Rhostyllen

Rhostyllen

Match Details
SCORERS: Josh Millington
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Wed, 11 April 2018 | KO: 18:15 PM

Hawarden Rangers

Hawarden Rangers

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 07 April 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

0-4
Llanuwchllyn

Llanuwchllyn

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

March

League FIXTURE

Sat, 31 March 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Saltney Town

Saltney Town

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Tue, 27 March 2018 | KO: 18:15 PM

Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

3-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Ben Jones
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 24 March 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Coedpoeth

Coedpoeth

2-3
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 17 March 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Buckley Town

Buckley Town

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 10 March 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-1
Mold Alexandra

Mold Alexandra

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 03 March 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Rhostyllen

Rhostyllen

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

February

League FIXTURE

Sat, 24 February 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Chirk AAA

Chirk AAA

1-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 17 February 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-5
Cefn Albion

Cefn Albion

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 10 February 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Mold Alexandra

Mold Alexandra

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 03 February 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Rhostyllen

Rhostyllen

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

January

League FIXTURE

Sat, 27 January 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Coedpoeth

Coedpoeth

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 20 January 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

FC Nomads

FC Nomads

2-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 13 January 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-7
Brickfield Rangers

Brickfield Rangers

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 06 January 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Hawarden Rangers

Hawarden Rangers

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

December

League FIXTURE

Sat, 30 December 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Rhostyllen

Rhostyllen

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 16 December 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Lex Glyndwr

Lex Glyndwr

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 09 December 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Buckley Town

Buckley Town

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 02 December 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Saltney Town

Saltney Town

6-4
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

November

League FIXTURE

Sat, 25 November 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Mold

Mold

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 11 November 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Cefn Albion

Cefn Albion

3-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 04 November 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-4
Chirk AAA

Chirk AAA

Match Details
SCORERS: Josh Millington
DETAILS: Match Report

October

League FIXTURE

Sat, 28 October 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Lex Glyndwr

Lex Glyndwr

2-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 21 October 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Brickfeld Rangers

Brickfeld Rangers

1-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Josh Millington
M.O.T.M: Josh Millington
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 14 October 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-4
Corwen

Corwen

Match Details
SCORERS: Josh Millington
M.O.T.M: Josh Millington
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 07 October 2017 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-2
Hawarden Rangers

Hawarden Rangers

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

September

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 30 September 2017 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-4
Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

Match Details

Welsh Trophy FIXTURE

Sat, 23 September 2017 | KO: 14:30 PM

Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

2-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 16 September 2017 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-0
FC Nomads

FC Nomads

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

Welsh Cup Q FIXTURE

Sat, 09 September 2017 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-3
Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Adam Peters
DETAILS: Match Report

August

League FIXTURE

Sat, 26 August 2017 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-1
Coedpoeth United

Coedpoeth United

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Wed, 23 August 2017 | KO: 18:15 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-1
Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

Welsh Cup Q FIXTURE

Sat, 19 August 2017 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

5-3
Castell AC

Castell AC

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 12 August 2017 | KO: 14:30 PM

Llanuwchllyn

Llanuwchllyn

5-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Ben Jones
DETAILS: Match Report