2018 / 2019

May

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 11 May 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-6
Rhydymwyn

Rhydymwyn

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Tue, 07 May 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

3-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Ian Andrews

League FIXTURE

Fri, 03 May 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-0
Mynydd Isa Spartans

Mynydd Isa Spartans

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

April

League FIXTURE

Wed, 24 April 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-1
Coedpoeth

Coedpoeth

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 13 April 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-1
Holywell Town

Holywell Town

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Dyfan Smith

League FIXTURE

Sat, 06 April 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

5-2
Rhydymwyn

Rhydymwyn

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Tue, 02 April 2019 | KO: 18:15 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

4-1
Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

Match Details
SCORERS: Josh Millington
M.O.T.M: Dyf Smith

March

League FIXTURE

Sat, 30 March 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Llangollen

Llangollen

0-5
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 23 March 2019 | KO: 13:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-1
Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 16 March 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

New Brighton Villa

New Brighton Villa

2-3
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Fri, 01 March 2019 | KO: 19:30 PM

Holywell Town

Holywell Town

1-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Aaron Jones

February

League FIXTURE

Sat, 23 February 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Brymbo

Brymbo

0-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 16 February 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

5-0
Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 09 February 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Ruthin Town

Ruthin Town

0-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Aaron Jones
M.O.T.M: Ruben Monterio
DETAILS: Match Report

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 02 February 2019 | KO: 13:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

January

League FIXTURE

Sat, 26 January 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Rhydymwyn

Rhydymwyn

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 19 January 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 12 January 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-2
Ruthin Town

Ruthin Town

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 05 January 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

6-0
Llangollen

Llangollen

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

December

League FIXTURE

Sat, 15 December 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Cefn Albion

Cefn Albion

2-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Tom Edwards
DETAILS: Match Report

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 01 December 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Holywell Town

Holywell Town

1-3
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

November

League FIXTURE

Sat, 24 November 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Coedpoeth

Coedpoeth

1-3
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Harry Bowen
DETAILS: Match Report

Newfa Cup FIXTURE

Sun, 11 November 2018 | KO: 13:30 PM

Mynydd Isa

Mynydd Isa

2-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Dyfan Smith
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 10 November 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Cefn Mawr Rangers

Cefn Mawr Rangers

2-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Tom Edwards
DETAILS: Match Report

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sun, 04 November 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Llandudno

Llandudno

2-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Josh Mazzarella
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 03 November 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Postponed
Mynydd Isa Spartans

Mynydd Isa Spartans

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

October

League FIXTURE

Sat, 27 October 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

4-0
Cefn Albion

Cefn Albion

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

Newfa Cup FIXTURE

Sun, 21 October 2018 | KO: 13:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

4-1
Coedpoeth

Coedpoeth

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 13 October 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Johnstown YFC

Johnstown YFC

1-9
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sun, 07 October 2018 | KO: 13:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

6-1
Porthmadog

Porthmadog

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 06 October 2018 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

7-2
Overton

Overton

Match Details
SCORERS: Ruben Monterio 2
DETAILS: Match Report

September

League FIXTURE

Sat, 29 September 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

5-1
Cefn Mawr Rangers

Cefn Mawr Rangers

Match Details

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 22 September 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Ruthin Town

Ruthin Town

0 - 1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Tom Edwards
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 15 September 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Rhydymwyn

Rhydymwyn

1-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Aaron Jones
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 08 September 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Overton

Overton

1-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 01 September 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

1-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Ruben Monterio
M.O.T.M: Ruben Monterio
DETAILS: Match Report

August

League FIXTURE

Sat, 25 August 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Mynydd Isa

Mynydd Isa

1-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Wed, 22 August 2018 | KO: 18:15 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

5-1
Brymbo

Brymbo

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Wed, 15 August 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Lex Glyndwr

Lex Glyndwr

0-3
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Tom Edwards
M.O.T.M: Tom Edwards
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 11 August 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-1
New Brighton Villa

New Brighton Villa

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Ben Darlington
DETAILS: Match Report

Friendly FIXTURE

Sat, 04 August 2018 | KO: 16:00 PM

Llanidloes Town

Llanidloes Town

2-4
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

July

Friendly FIXTURE

Sat, 21 July 2018 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-0
Flint Mountain

Flint Mountain

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

Friendly FIXTURE

Thu, 19 July 2018 | KO: 19:15 PM

Mold Alexandra

Mold Alexandra

3-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

Friendly FIXTURE

Thu, 12 July 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-4
Wrexham AFC

Wrexham AFC

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

Friendly FIXTURE

Fri, 06 July 2018 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

6 - 1
Rhostyllen

Rhostyllen

Match Details