2019 / 2020

March

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Hawarden Rangers Hawarden Rangers
Sat, 21 March 2020 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Holywell Town Holywell Town
Sat, 07 March 2020 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Win

February

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Castell Alun Colts Castell Alun Colts
Sat, 29 February 2020 @ 14:30 PM
Away - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Corwen Corwen
Sat, 22 February 2020 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Rhos Aelwyd Rhos Aelwyd
Sat, 15 February 2020 @ 14:00 PM
Away - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Rhos Aelwyd Rhos Aelwyd
Sat, 08 February 2020 @ 13:30 PM
Home - League Cup
Win
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
Sat, 01 February 2020 @ 14:00 PM
Home - League
Draw

January

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
Sat, 25 January 2020 @ 14:00 PM
Away - League
Win
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Rhos Aelwyd Rhos Aelwyd
Sat, 18 January 2020 @ 13:30 PM
Home - League Cup
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Cefn Druids Cefn Druids
Sat, 11 January 2020 @ 14:00 PM
Home - League
Lost
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Ruthin Town Ruthin Town
Sat, 04 January 2020 @ 14:00 PM
Away - League
Lost

December

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Cefn Druids Cefn Druids
Sat, 14 December 2019 @ 14:00 PM
Away - League
Draw

November

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Buckley Town Buckley Town
Sat, 30 November 2019 @ 14:00 PM
Away - League
Lost
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Mold Alexandra Mold Alexandra
Sat, 16 November 2019 @ 14:00 PM
Home - League
Lost
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Buckley Town Buckley Town
Sat, 09 November 2019 @ 14:00 PM
Home - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Holywell Holywell
Sat, 02 November 2019 @ 14:00 PM
Away - League

October

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Cefn Druids Cefn Druids
Sat, 26 October 2019 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Holywell Holywell
Sat, 12 October 2019 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Ruthin Town Ruthin Town
Sat, 05 October 2019 @ 14:30 PM
Away - League

September

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Llay Welfare Llay Welfare
Sat, 28 September 2019 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Win
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Mold Alexandra Mold Alexandra
Sat, 21 September 2019 @ 14:30 PM
Away - League
Lost
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Brickfield Rangers Brickfield Rangers
Sat, 14 September 2019 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Win
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Castell Alun Castell Alun
Sat, 07 September 2019 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Win

August

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Llay Welfare Llay Welfare
Fri, 23 August 2019 @ 18:30 PM
Away - League
Win
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Corwen Corwen
Fri, 16 August 2019 @ 18:30 PM
Away - League
Lost
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Rhos Aelwyd Rhos Aelwyd
Tue, 13 August 2019 @ 18:30 PM
Home - League
Win
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Queens Park Queens Park
Sat, 10 August 2019 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Lost