FAW Reserve League North East Fixtures Season 2021/22

October

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Brymbo Brymbo
Sat, 30 October 2021 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Airbus UK Broughton Airbus UK Broughton
Sat, 23 October 2021 @ 14:30 PM
Away - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Buckley Town Buckley Town
Wed, 20 October 2021 @ 19:30 PM
Away - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
New Saints New Saints
Sat, 16 October 2021 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Rhostyllen Rhostyllen
Sat, 09 October 2021 @ 14:30 PM
Away - League
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Chirk AAA Chirk AAA
Sat, 02 October 2021 @ 14:30 PM
Home - League

September

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Brickfield Rangers Brickfield Rangers
Wed, 22 September 2021 @ 19:30 PM
Home - League
Lost
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Cefn Albion Cefn Albion
Sat, 18 September 2021 @ 14:30 PM
Away - League
Lost
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Cefn Druids Cefn Druids
Wed, 01 September 2021 @ 20:00 PM
Away - League
Draw

August

Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Gresford Gresford
Wed, 25 August 2021 @ 18:30 PM
Home - League
Lost
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Rhos Aelwyd Rhos Aelwyd
Sat, 21 August 2021 @ 14:30 PM
Away - League
Win
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Rhydymwyn Rhydymwyn
Wed, 11 August 2021 @ 18:45 PM
Home - League
Win
Penycae Football Club Penycae
V
Connahs Quay Nomads Connahs Quay Nomads
Thu, 05 August 2021 @ 18:45 PM
Home - League
Lost