2022 / 2023 | Faw Tier 3 Ardal North East League Fixtures

December

League FIXTURE

Sat, 10 December 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Llanrhaeadr YM FC club crest

Llanrhaeadr YM FC

V
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details

No match details available

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 03 December 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Builth Wells club crest

Builth Wells

4-2
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details

November

League FIXTURE

Sat, 19 November 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

V
Bow Street club crest

Bow Street

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 12 November 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Llanuwchllyn club crest

Llanuwchllyn

4-1
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Alex Rowlands

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 05 November 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Rhayader Town  club crest

Rhayader Town

0-2
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details

October

League FIXTURE

Sat, 29 October 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

3-1
Llanrhaeadr YM FC  club crest

Llanrhaeadr YM FC

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 22 October 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

3-1
Llanfair United  club crest

Llanfair United

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 15 October 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Dolgellau club crest

Dolgellau

5-2
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 08 October 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

1-4
Guisfield club crest

Guisfield

Match Details
SCORERS: Harry Killick

League FIXTURE

Sat, 01 October 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Llangollen  club crest

Llangollen

1-0
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

September

League FIXTURE

Sat, 24 September 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

0-1
Rhyader Town  club crest

Rhyader Town

Match Details
SCORERS: Danny Holland
M.O.T.M: Drew Wickens

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 17 September 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Trearddur NBay club crest

Trearddur NBay

1-5
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

League FIXTURE

Sat, 10 September 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

V
Welshpool Town club crest

Welshpool Town

Match Details

Sarah Lee (2)

sponsored by Sarah Lee (2)

Welsh Trophy FIXTURE

Sat, 03 September 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

FC Queens Park club crest

FC Queens Park

1-0
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Drew Wickens

August

Newfa Cup FIXTURE

Tue, 23 August 2022 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

2-3
Llangollen  club crest

Llangollen

Match Details
SCORERS: Jac Scott
Danny Holland
M.O.T.M: Jac Scott

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 20 August 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

3-2
Ruabon Rovers club crest

Ruabon Rovers

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Wed, 17 August 2022 | KO: 18:30 PM

Cefn Albion club crest

Cefn Albion

1-1
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Ben Duffy
M.O.T.M: Josh Millington

Gordon Jones

sponsored by Gordon Jones

League FIXTURE

Sat, 13 August 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

1-1
Corwen  club crest

Corwen

Match Details
SCORERS: Ben Duffy
M.O.T.M: Ben Duffy

Gavin Bowen

sponsored by Gavin Bowen

League FIXTURE

Wed, 10 August 2022 | KO: 18:30 PM

Rhos Aelwyd club crest

Rhos Aelwyd

4-0
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Nicky Williams
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 06 August 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

1-1
Llangollen club crest

Llangollen

Match Details
SCORERS: Hari Gould
DETAILS: Match Report

Ken Bennion

sponsored by Ken Bennion

July

Welsh Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 30 July 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

3-2
Saltney Town  club crest

Saltney Town

Match Details
SCORERS: Nicky Williams
Ben Buley 2
M.O.T.M: Ben Buley
DETAILS: Match Report

CYC Fitness

sponsored by CYC Fitness