2022 / 2023 | FAW Reserve League North East Fixtures

December

League FIXTURE

Sat, 17 December 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

V
Llay Welfare club crest

Llay Welfare

Match Details

No match details available

League FIXTURE

Sun, 04 December 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Chirk AAA  club crest

Chirk AAA

1-0
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

November

League FIXTURE

Fri, 18 November 2022 | KO: 19:30 PM

Airbus club crest

Airbus

2-3
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 12 November 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

1-2
Airbus club crest

Airbus

Match Details
SCORERS: Jac Scott
M.O.T.M: Jac Scott

League FIXTURE

Sat, 05 November 2022 | KO: 14:00 PM

RhosAelwyd  club crest

RhosAelwyd

0-2
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details

October

League FIXTURE

Sat, 15 October 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

2-1
Hawarden Rangers club crest

Hawarden Rangers

Match Details
SCORERS: Gary Evans
Austin Owen
M.O.T.M: Adam Peters
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 08 October 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Cefn Albion  club crest

Cefn Albion

2-1
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Austin Owen
M.O.T.M: Leighton Jones
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 01 October 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

2-1
Brickfield Rangers club crest

Brickfield Rangers

Match Details

September

League FIXTURE

Sat, 17 September 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Gresford club crest

Gresford

1-3
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Sam Gostage
M.O.T.M: Sam Gostage
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sun, 11 September 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Chirk AAA  club crest

Chirk AAA

V
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details

No match details available

League FIXTURE

Sat, 03 September 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

5-1
Mold Alexandra club crest

Mold Alexandra

Match Details
SCORERS: Jaden Jones 3
Evan Davies
M.O.T.M: Jaden Jones
DETAILS: Match Report

August

League FIXTURE

Sat, 27 August 2022 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

1-1
Cefn Druids club crest

Cefn Druids

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Harry Killick
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Wed, 24 August 2022 | KO: 19:30 PM

Buckley Town  club crest

Buckley Town

1-4
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Thu, 11 August 2022 | KO: 19:00 PM

Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae

1-1
The New Saints club crest

The New Saints

Match Details
SCORERS: Jaden Jones
M.O.T.M: Kyle Davies
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Fri, 05 August 2022 | KO: 19:30 PM

Flint Town United club crest

Flint Town United

1-4
Penycae Football Club Crest

Penycae