Penycae v Rhydymwyn

STARTING XI: 1. Dalton Hallal 2. Calyn Spencer 3. Aaron Hinchcliffe 4. Jake Ellison 5. Liam Mackin 6. Levi Markin 7. Joseph Zipfel 8. Lloyd Ellams 9. Andrew Swarbrick 10. Luke Jones 11. Dominic Doherty
SUBSTITUTES: 12. Alex Rowlands 14. Jake Dean 15. James Henry 16. Joseph Trickett

Penycae manager Ben Heath was as pleased as punch claiming “the signing of Levi Mackin has given everyone at the club a huge boost. Mackin got the only goal of the game as we defeated Rhydymwyn 1-0. His goal was a sheer touch of class glancing in a header from pin point free-kick. We had two further goals wiped out, one for handball and the other for offside. What was also pleasing for me was the fact we have also kept a clean sheet.